القائمة English

ما يميزنا

يعتمد نموذجنا على كفاءة عملية التشغيل وفعاليتها مع الحرص على تقليل تكاليف الخدمات والرفع من جودتها. ولأننا نركز على الرعاية الصحية طويلة الأمد فلسنا بحاجة لأقسام خاصة لجراحة المخ والأعصاب أو آلات لعلاج العين بالليزر أو طابق كامل مخصص للعمليات الجراحية. عوضا عن ذلك فنحن نركز على تقديم أفضل أدوات التنفس الصناعي والعلاج التأهيلي بجانب كافة متطلبات الرعاية الصحية الأولية الضرورية.

  • الكفاءة في التشغيل
    why amc

    يعتمد نموذجنا على كفاءة عملية التشغيل وفعاليتها مع الحرص على تقليل تكاليف الخدمات والرفع من جودتها. ولأننا نركز على الرعاية الصحية طويلة الأمد فلسنا بحاجة لأقسام خاصة لجراحة المخ والأعصاب أو آلات لعلاج العين بالليزر أو طابق كامل مخصص للعمليات الجراحية. عوضا عن ذلك فنحن نركز على تقديم أفضل أدوات التنفس الصناعي والعلاج التأهيلي بجانب كافة متطلبات الرعاية الصحية الأولية الضرورية.
    تزيد البنية التحتية في معظم المستشفيات من التكلفة الكلية، حيث تصل تكلفة سرير العناية المركزة في المستشفيات التخصصية إلى 15,000 ريال يوميا. تخلصت أنفاس من التخصصات الموازية لتخفيض التكاليف بشكل كبير.

    تحتوي أقسام العناية المركزة على حالات مرضية حرجة، مما يعرض المرضى لخطر الأمراض المعدية داخل تلك البيئة. كما أن كثرة أعداد المرضى تؤثر سلبا على مفهوم التأهيل المتميز. أنفاس مرفق يُعنى بالخدمات الصحية طويلة الأمد حيث تتوفر خدمات التنفس الصناعي وبرامج إعادة التأهيل التي تكوّن أساس خطة العلاج وجوهرها. نهدف إلى أن يستغني المريض عن الأجهزة وأن تتحسن حالته ليتمكن من العودة إلى منزله. ونحرص على تقديم كافة الخدمات في بيئة مريحة طوال فترة بقاء المريض في المركز.

  • تصميم جديد وخدمة جديدة
    why amc

    أولينا اهتماما خاصا بتصاميم المبنى من أجل توفير بيئة مريحة للمريض تماثل بيئة المنزل. فالمرضى يعانون بما فيه الكفاية مع مرضهم، وأقل ما يمكن فعله هو تقديم أفضل بيئة ممكنة. تقدم أنفاس لكل مريض فريقا متعدد التخصصات من أطباء العناية المركزة، وأخصائيي أمراض الرئة، والباطنية، والتغذية، إضافة إلى الأطباء النفسيين وأخصائيي إعادة التأهيل.
    كما نقدم تقريرا أسبوعيا للمرضى وذويهم حول التقدم الذي أحرزه المريض خلال الأسبوع الماضي وخطة الأسبوع القادم. ويمكن أيضاً تقديم خدمة البث المباشر من خلال موقع آمن على الإنترنت لمراقبة غرف المرضى لحظة بلحظة. سيتاح الجدول اليومي للمريض عن طريق هواتف الجوال والأجهزة الذكية ومن خلال موقعنا الالكتروني وذلك من أجل تجنب زيارة المريض أثناء جلسات العلاج. وسيتمكن الجميع من التواصل مع الأطباء يومياً وفي جميع الأوقات وذلك لأننا نؤمن بضرورة التواصل المبني على الأمانة والشفافية.

  • شراكة مع مؤسسات أمريكية رائدة
    why amc

    نسعى جاهدين لتقديم خدمات فريدة وعالية الجودة لمرضانا ولضمان ذلك، كوّنّا شراكة استراتيجية مع مستشفى هيوستن ميثدوست والذي يعتبر أحد أكبر مشغلي المستشفيات في الولايات المتحدة كما صُنف كأحد أفضل 10 مستشفيات هناك.
    هدفنا هو تأسيس المعايير الأمريكية في جميع خدماتنا حيث ستساهم هيوستن ميثوديست في كافة العمليات، والتفويضات، والإجراءات، وشهادات الجودة المعتمدة مثل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لاعتماد المنشآت الصحية JCI.

  • المساهمون الاستراتيجيون
    why amc

    يضيف كل من المساهمين قيمة فريدة إلى أنفاس الراحة حيث لا تقتصر مساهمتهم على الدعم المالي فقط بل يشاركون في مجلس الإدارة لمناقشة الخطط والاستراتيجيات طويلة الأمد.

شكرا

تم ارسال رسالتك.

سوف نتصل بك قريبا.

menu العربية

Why AMC

Our model is based on efficient, cost effective and lean operation with a specific focus on high quality. This is due to the unique specialty of long-term care hospitals. For example, you don’t need the sophisticated neurosurgery suites, the mega expensive eye laser therapy or the heart bypass surgery floor. Instead, we focus on providing the best ventilation protocols and rehabilitation therapy with all necessary primary care requirements.

  • Lean Model of Operation
    why amc

    Our model is based on lean, efficient, and cost-effective operation with a specific focus on quality. Because we specialize in long-term care, we have no need for sophisticated neurosurgery suites, eye laser therapy machines or entire floors dedicated to surgery. Instead, we focus on providing the best ventilation protocols and rehabilitation therapy with all necessary primary care requirements.

    In most hospitals, the cost of infrastructure necessary to cover these specialties adds to the overall cost per bed. An ICU bed in a specialized hospital costs up to 15,000 SR per day. At AMC, the specialties are eliminated and costs drop drastically.

    The ICU holds the most critical patients in a hospital, and your loved one runs a higher risk of contracting a disease within that environment. Additionally, the large number of patients means the concept of quality rehabilitation gets compromised. These patients should be transferred to a long-term care facility where ventilation services and rehabilitation programs are at the core of the treatment plan. Our goal is to get patients off their machines, feeling better and back home, while still making them feel comfortable for as long as they stay.

  • New Design. New Service.
    why amc

    Special attention has been given to our designs in order to give our patients the feeling of being at home. They suffer enough with their disease. The least we can do is provide them with the best available environment. Every patient at AMC is managed by a multi-disciplinary team of intensivists, lung specialists, internists, dieticians, psychiatrists and rehabilitation specialists.

    We provide a weekly report to inform patients and their families about the progress of the past week and the plan for the coming one. We also offer an optional live stream through a secured website to monitor the patient’s room minute-by-minute. A daily schedule will be available through smart phones, tablets and the website in order to avoid visitation while the patient is in a therapy session. Everyone will have daily access to their physicians at all times. We believe in authentic communication built on honesty and transparency.

  • World Leading American Partners
    why amc

    We strive to deliver an exceptionally high quality service to our patients. To ensure that, we have partnered with Houston Methodist Global (HMG). Houston Methodist is one of the largest hospital operators in the U.S. Our goal is to establish American Standards in all our services. Houston Methodist will have significant contribution in pre-operation, commissioning, procedures and quality certifications such as JCI (Joint Commission International).

  • Strategic Reputable Shareholders
    why amc

    Every shareholder at AMC adds unique value to our hospital. Their contribution is not merely limited to financial support. They also participate on the Board of Directors discussing our long-term strategies.

Thank you

Your message was successfully sent.

We will be in touch with you soon.