القائمة English

أنفاس الراحة للمرضى

خبرة تصنعها المعرفة وشغف يدعمه العزم. أنفاس تتفانى لترعاكم بأفضل عناية

for patients

الطلب المتزايد

يقدر عدد الأسرة في كافة مستشفيات المملكة من القطاع الخاص والعام بما يقارب 67,000 سرير وهذا يعني أنه لا يوجد سوى 2.2 سرير متاح لكل 1000 شخص وتعتبر هذه الإحصائية قليلة جداً مقارنة بالدول الأخرى مثل:

  • اليابان لديها 13.7 سرير لكل 1000 شخص
  • ألمانيا لديها 8 أسرّة لكل 1000 شخص
  • فرنسا لديها 6 أسرّة لكل 1000 شخص
  • الصين لديها 3.8 أسرّة لكل 1000 شخص

ويقل هذا الرقم في مدينة الرياض حيث يصل إلى 1.6 سرير لكل 1000 شخص. فأصبحت زيادة هذا العدد ضرورة ملحّة على القطاع الخاص. فإذا أردنا أن نصل إلى 5 أسرّة لكل 1000 شخص، فعلينا زيادة 85,000 سرير وهذا العدد أكثر من كل الأسرّة الموجودة حالياٌ في المملكة. بالرغم من ذلك فالأمل لايزال موجودا. تمكنت الحكومة يداً بيد مع القطاع الخاص من توفير 14,000 سرير خلال السنوات الثمانية الماضية من فائض الميزانية. وهذا يؤكد أن المشكلة مزمنة ولا تزال مستمرة.

إضافة إلى ذلك، يصل متوسط زمن البقاء في وحدة العناية المركزة في مدينة الرياض إلى 23 يوماً في حين أنه بمتوسط 4 أيام في الولايات المتحدة. وهذا يضيف المزيد من الضغوط على نظام منهك بالأساس. لذا يقف طول مدة الإقامة في العناية المركزة مع شح الأسرّة عائقين صعبين أمام توافر الخدمات، ولكن يمكن زيادة عدد الشواغر في أسرّة وحدات العناية المركزة والطاقة الاستيعابية للمستشفيات الحكومية عن طريق إنشاء مرفق للرعاية الصحية طويلة الأمد خاص للمرضى ذوي الحالات الحرجة المستقرة، مما يساعد على تقديم أفضل الخدمات للعديد من المرضى.

for patients

خدمات مضمونة

تعدكم أنفاس الراحة بتقديم أفضل وأجود الخدمات الصحية طويلة الأمد، فنحن نهتم بكل الاحتياجات الطبية والتي تشمل:

  • العناية المركزة
  • التنفس الصناعي
  • التأهيل الطبي والعلاج الطبيعي
  • العلاج المائي
  • الطب النفسي
  • عناية صحية منزلية

تماشياً مع هدفنا بتأهيل المرضى وتحريرهم من أجهزة العناية المركزة وجعلهم قادرين على العودة إلى منازلهم، فنحن نقدم الرعاية المنزلية عند الحاجة أيضاٌ.
تُقدم كافة الخدمات من فريق متعدد التخصصات، ويتيح هذا الأسلوب لجميع التخصصات العمل مع بعضها البعض للوصول إلى أفضل الطرق العلاجية اللازمة لكل حالة. كما نوجه عناية خاصة لمرضى الإصابات المزمنة، كإصابات العمود الفقري، مرضى السكتة الدماغية، والمرضى المعتمدون على اجهزة التنفس الصناعي والذين يحتاجون إلى أنواع متعددة من الرعاية الطبية.

شكرا

تم ارسال رسالتك.

سوف نتصل بك قريبا.

menu العربية

Anfas for Patients

Expertise built by knowledge. Passion strengthened by resolve. Anfas is devoted to providing you with top quality care.

for patients

Overwhelming Demand

There are approximately 67,000 hospital beds provided in both the government and private sectors within the Kingdom. This means that for every 1,000 people, there are only 2.2 beds available. This is dismal in comparison to other nations:

  • In Japan, there are 13.7 beds per 1,000 people
  • In Germany, there are 8 beds per 1,000 people
  • In France, there are 6 beds per 1,000 people
  • In China, there are 3.8 beds per 1,000 people

In the city of Riyadh, the number is even lower at 1.6 beds per 1,000 people; this is a critical shortage in availability. It is an absolute necessity for the private sector to increase this vital commodity. If we want to reach 5 beds per 1,000 people, we must inject in the market with over 85,000 beds as of today. This is more than all current available beds in the Kingdom, but hope is not lost. Together, the government and the private sector were able to create 14,000 beds over eight years, thanks to a surplus in the budget. This confirms that the problem is chronic and persistent.

Furthermore, while the average length of an ICU visit is about 4 days in the U.S., patients in Riyadh are usually held for 23 days. This adds even more pressure to an overburdened system. The length of the stay in the ICU, along with the shortage of beds represents a difficulty in the availability of services. By creating a long-term facility for the critical stable patients, we will free many of the ICU beds, enhance overall government hospital capacity, and provide better service for numerous patients.

for patients

Reliable Services

AMC promises the highest quality in long-term care and services. We account for all of the patient’s medical needs, including:

  • Intensive care
  • Ventilation
  • Physical therapy and injury rehabilitation
  • Aqua therapy
  • Psychiatry
  • Home Health Care

With the stated goal of getting patients off of their machines and enabling them to go home, we also provide home care when needed.

All services will be provided by a multidisciplinary team. This approach allows all specialties to work with each other to constantly refine the best medical treatments required for each unique situation. We cater specifically to patients with long term chronic conditions, such as: patients with spinal cord injuries, stroke patients or those who are otherwise dependent on mechanical ventilation; who often require multiple types of care.

Thank you

Your message was successfully sent.

We will be in touch with you soon.